5:00 pm-6:30 pm: Evening session (Chairperson: Keiji Kawamoto, Shiguang Zhao)

(Neuro-pathology & operative strategy in Asia)

Designated Speakers

- 1) Shiguang Zhao (Harbin Medical University, Harbin, China)
- ${f 2}$) Eka J. Wahjoepramono (Department of Neurosurgery, Siloam Hospital, Indonesia)
- 3) Han-Win Tseng (Taipei, Taiwan)
- 4) Shin Jung (Chonnam National University, Korea)